Reviews

Heather
5/20/2018
Fast delivery & tasty food.
Ivan
5/6/2018
Driver was proficient with delivery notes. Prompt and pro style
Todd
4/26/2018
Fast delivery and great food
Virginia
4/21/2018
So delicious!! Spring rolls are AMAZING!
Kellynn
4/19/2018
It was delicious!
Amanda
4/5/2018
Food was delicious and prices were reasonable.
Cindy
4/3/2018
Delicious
Jadyn
3/21/2018
Pad Thai was so dry, hard to eat it. It felt like there was no sauce at all.
William
2/28/2018
Enjoyed both dishes. Well, but not overly seasoned. Prompt delivery. I'll be ordering again soon!
Heather
1/29/2018
I love their food and service is usually top notch but they forgot my crab angels...so only giving 4 stars out of 5.
Denae
1/21/2018
Best Chinese food I've had
Marissa
1/16/2018
Delicious!
Lindsay
12/27/2017
The crab angels were perfect. Lots of cream cheese filling. I was also very happy with pad Thai. The portion size was large and the leftovers still tasted great the next day, which is not always the case with pad Thai. I was very disappointed with the general tso. It was basically sweet and sour chicken without the pineapple, and there was not even a hint of spice to it. I would not recommend that item.
Claudia
12/7/2017
Good food, good prices, wait time for order was very reasonable
Desi
11/13/2017
Food was good but didn’t get the cheesecake. No way to get my refund!
Lauren
10/25/2017
Great food and quick delivery! Must get the chicken egg rolls... they are massive!
Anita
9/16/2017
Great food!
Craig
9/13/2017
Dragon Express is one of the best lunches you can get in the Mesa area! The orders keep getting bigger with my co-workers wanting a delicious lunch!
Carla
8/18/2017
Delivery was great and fast. Crab angels are super filled and so good.
Stephanie
8/11/2017
Delivery was quick, food was hot. Delivery guy was nice
Eileen
8/11/2017
The ordered was delivered 10 minutes before the promised delivery time. Food was hot and fresh. Very delicious! Will definitely be ordering here again soon.
Jessica
8/3/2017
Was shocked how fast the food got here especially since we are having a bad storm! Delivery guy was super friendly as well. I don't think I have EVER had food delivered so hot! Food is excellent!!!!!!
gabby
7/28/2017
Food was not what i expected it was way better great flavors great price nd portions are great for what you pay. Staff was friendly dine in area was super clean really recommend!!
Dan
7/25/2017
Food was great as usual, but there was a mistake with the order. Received the incorrect kind of rice with one of the Orange Peel chicken orders. Again though, food was delicious as always.
Leah
7/23/2017
Food was delicious!
cui qun
7/15/2017
Food was delicious! The staffs are super nice
Sarah
7/13/2017
Order was fulfilled in about 10 minutes and the food was delicious. Excited to order from here again!
Jacquelynn
7/8/2017
Very good, large portions
Rachelle
6/30/2017
Flavors were good, but not what I ordered. Ordered Thai beef and basil, but got beef with broccoli. Sweet and sour pork hardly had any pork.... mostly just breading.
Shanae
6/29/2017
No complaints at all everything was perfect!!
Josh
5/26/2017
The driver wasn't very nice. The food was just ok I ended up throwing most of it away. The sampler and the soup were good.
Mercy
5/19/2017
The food was very good. Nice and hot and big portions.
BARBARA
5/5/2017
The Dragon wonton soup and mongolian beef were a little bland. Loved the Hot & sour soup and lettuce wraps!
Cory
4/9/2017
Really liked that it was brought right to my hotel room and food was still hot
Anne
4/4/2017
The food was excellent and quickly ready for me.
Michelle
3/6/2017
I've lived in the neighborhood for years. Can't believe I've overlooked this place! Great food & service. Tonight, I had food delivered to a friend who is home convalescing! She was very pleased!
Desiree
3/6/2017
The food is great, the service is great, and the prices are great!
Billy
2/24/2017
My wife and I were shocked how fast it arrived! Opened the first container and steam came out it was so hot! Food is great along with the great and speedy service. Our new "go- to" place!
Dayna
2/7/2017
I ordered online and it arrived SO FAST! I couldn't believe it. I'm visiting my daughter from out of town and they found the apartment number before I could. My only complaint is I requested extra soy sauce via the app and that message must not have gone through. But the service was great. Tons of hot food. Well done!
Rachael
2/1/2017
Everything was very good!
Michael
1/24/2017
Quick delivery. Called and requested food boxes be labeled, they were very nice in accommodating the request.
Elaine
1/14/2017
Good food and good service!
Kenneth
1/8/2017
Food was good and delivery was quick however, the order was not correct. We ordered white rice with Mongolian beef but got noodles. They did remember to remove the mushrooms from the Mongolian beef but also removed them from other order, incorrectly.
Elaine
1/8/2017
The restaurant is extremely clean! Chicken lettuce wrap was awesome. Crab angel is filled with cheese .Will order again!
Laurie
12/29/2016
Delivery was very quick, food was hot when it arrived, & the quality of the food was excellent.
Any questions please call us.