Reviews

Jon
12/1/2018
Great food at a great price! I'd pay more if I had to.
Jon
11/15/2018
Amazing food and a great price! Speedy delivery, too.
Tanya
11/3/2018
I absolutely love the food!!
joe
10/28/2018
The food was great as usual. Although I was very disappointed to find it that I didn't get the free dragon sampler for spending over $35. I added the coupon and even read the order aloud to the group of people I was ordering with.
chris
10/21/2018
Probably one of my new favorite places! Always flavorful and packed with delicious ingredients.
miriam
10/21/2018
The chicken dishes are amazing...you can’t go wrong with the chicken anything...but not a fan of the lo mein at all...I’d just stick to plain old white or brown rice
chris
10/11/2018
I wasnt sure the portion size and had a lot left over which I can bring with me for lunch! Fast service and reasonable prices per menu item. Never recieved text updates on this order however order arived just at the right moment! Give tips please!
emily
10/8/2018
Good food. Good delivery. Nice staff.
Andy
10/2/2018
Delicious, hot, and pretty quick...
Christal
9/30/2018
Everything we ordered was delicious.
Jim
9/12/2018
Food was excellent as always. Driver was polite and friendly.
Sarah
9/1/2018
Was unhappy with my delivery driver. And not happy with the chicken everything else was good though.
Kimberly
8/22/2018
Excellent food. Fast and hot and delicious!
Chad
8/16/2018
Great food and lots of it. Huge portion sizes for a great price.
Leah
8/10/2018
Delicious food!
Christal
7/31/2018
Food was delicious but we got beef instead of the chicken.
Craig
7/23/2018
Just OK. Nothing great just regular Chinese. Not enough soy sauce...
andrea
7/19/2018
Food is always good.
Heather
5/20/2018
Fast delivery & tasty food.
Ivan
5/6/2018
Driver was proficient with delivery notes. Prompt and pro style
Todd
4/26/2018
Fast delivery and great food
Virginia
4/21/2018
So delicious!! Spring rolls are AMAZING!
Kellynn
4/19/2018
It was delicious!
Amanda
4/5/2018
Food was delicious and prices were reasonable.
Cindy
4/3/2018
Delicious
Jadyn
3/21/2018
Pad Thai was so dry, hard to eat it. It felt like there was no sauce at all.
William
2/28/2018
Enjoyed both dishes. Well, but not overly seasoned. Prompt delivery. I'll be ordering again soon!
Heather
1/29/2018
I love their food and service is usually top notch but they forgot my crab angels...so only giving 4 stars out of 5.
Denae
1/21/2018
Best Chinese food I've had
Marissa
1/16/2018
Delicious!
Lindsay
12/27/2017
The crab angels were perfect. Lots of cream cheese filling. I was also very happy with pad Thai. The portion size was large and the leftovers still tasted great the next day, which is not always the case with pad Thai. I was very disappointed with the general tso. It was basically sweet and sour chicken without the pineapple, and there was not even a hint of spice to it. I would not recommend that item.
Claudia
12/7/2017
Good food, good prices, wait time for order was very reasonable
Desi
11/13/2017
Food was good but didn’t get the cheesecake. No way to get my refund!
Lauren
10/25/2017
Great food and quick delivery! Must get the chicken egg rolls... they are massive!
Anita
9/16/2017
Great food!
Craig
9/13/2017
Dragon Express is one of the best lunches you can get in the Mesa area! The orders keep getting bigger with my co-workers wanting a delicious lunch!
Carla
8/18/2017
Delivery was great and fast. Crab angels are super filled and so good.
Stephanie
8/11/2017
Delivery was quick, food was hot. Delivery guy was nice
Eileen
8/11/2017
The ordered was delivered 10 minutes before the promised delivery time. Food was hot and fresh. Very delicious! Will definitely be ordering here again soon.
Jessica
8/3/2017
Was shocked how fast the food got here especially since we are having a bad storm! Delivery guy was super friendly as well. I don't think I have EVER had food delivered so hot! Food is excellent!!!!!!
gabby
7/28/2017
Food was not what i expected it was way better great flavors great price nd portions are great for what you pay. Staff was friendly dine in area was super clean really recommend!!
Dan
7/25/2017
Food was great as usual, but there was a mistake with the order. Received the incorrect kind of rice with one of the Orange Peel chicken orders. Again though, food was delicious as always.
Leah
7/23/2017
Food was delicious!
cui qun
7/15/2017
Food was delicious! The staffs are super nice
Sarah
7/13/2017
Order was fulfilled in about 10 minutes and the food was delicious. Excited to order from here again!
Jacquelynn
7/8/2017
Very good, large portions
Rachelle
6/30/2017
Flavors were good, but not what I ordered. Ordered Thai beef and basil, but got beef with broccoli. Sweet and sour pork hardly had any pork.... mostly just breading.
Shanae
6/29/2017
No complaints at all everything was perfect!!
Any questions please call us.