Reviews

Tony
5/4/2019
Fast and delicious! Everything was great and the portions were big. I really liked the curry and will order from here again.
Stacey
4/28/2019
Food was hot and delious
Alicia
3/19/2019
Crab angels are bomb!
Saundria
3/14/2019
App was easy to use but it took forever for my food to be delivered......I'm still waiting
Erin
3/8/2019
On time good food was perfect
Donovan
3/7/2019
Very good!!!
Bob
3/2/2019
Very good food. Highly recommend it.
Kelly
2/22/2019
Food is amazing. Never disapoints.
Todd
2/15/2019
I always have great service here and the food is always good.
AmySue
2/4/2019
We have been eating here for years and even though we’ve now moved to the other side of Mesa, we still find our way here for the YUMMY food they serve! It’s worth the trip!!
Kache
1/27/2019
Super fast delivery. Best Chinese food so far. Great prices.
karen
1/22/2019
4 stars....only because they forgot my can drink.
Kathy
1/6/2019
Food is good, if a bit overpriced. Soup should be qt sized, not pint-sized. But it is not deacribed on the menu. Should tell you how much you are getting for the price. Just one price, one size, evidently. Do really love the wonton soup, however. It could've used more broth, as it was at least an inch below the top pf the container. First time I ordered, the pot stickers were loaded with ginger. Man, were they good. This time not so much, but still good. Best teriaki beef ever! Not dried out in the least. Seasoned perfectly. Delivery was in a timely manner. Will defi itely order from here again.
Tracey
12/29/2018
Hunan chicken was good. Mongolian beef was not according to my husband. Also, they didn’t start preparing the food until pickup! 🤔 so had to wait.
JoAnne
12/25/2018
Food came VERY quickly, driver was very pleasant. The food was good, I received free eggrolls because me order was over $20.00 which was kind of nice. This probably the best Chinese I've had so far in Mesa.
Jon
12/1/2018
Great food at a great price! I'd pay more if I had to.
Jon
11/15/2018
Amazing food and a great price! Speedy delivery, too.
Tanya
11/3/2018
I absolutely love the food!!
joe
10/28/2018
The food was great as usual. Although I was very disappointed to find it that I didn't get the free dragon sampler for spending over $35. I added the coupon and even read the order aloud to the group of people I was ordering with.
chris
10/21/2018
Probably one of my new favorite places! Always flavorful and packed with delicious ingredients.
miriam
10/21/2018
The chicken dishes are amazing...you can’t go wrong with the chicken anything...but not a fan of the lo mein at all...I’d just stick to plain old white or brown rice
chris
10/11/2018
I wasnt sure the portion size and had a lot left over which I can bring with me for lunch! Fast service and reasonable prices per menu item. Never recieved text updates on this order however order arived just at the right moment! Give tips please!
emily
10/8/2018
Good food. Good delivery. Nice staff.
Andy
10/2/2018
Delicious, hot, and pretty quick...
Christal
9/30/2018
Everything we ordered was delicious.
Jim
9/12/2018
Food was excellent as always. Driver was polite and friendly.
Sarah
9/1/2018
Was unhappy with my delivery driver. And not happy with the chicken everything else was good though.
Kimberly
8/22/2018
Excellent food. Fast and hot and delicious!
Chad
8/16/2018
Great food and lots of it. Huge portion sizes for a great price.
Leah
8/10/2018
Delicious food!
Christal
7/31/2018
Food was delicious but we got beef instead of the chicken.
Craig
7/23/2018
Just OK. Nothing great just regular Chinese. Not enough soy sauce...
andrea
7/19/2018
Food is always good.
Heather
5/20/2018
Fast delivery & tasty food.
Ivan
5/6/2018
Driver was proficient with delivery notes. Prompt and pro style
Todd
4/26/2018
Fast delivery and great food
Virginia
4/21/2018
So delicious!! Spring rolls are AMAZING!
Kellynn
4/19/2018
It was delicious!
Amanda
4/5/2018
Food was delicious and prices were reasonable.
Cindy
4/3/2018
Delicious
Jadyn
3/21/2018
Pad Thai was so dry, hard to eat it. It felt like there was no sauce at all.
William
2/28/2018
Enjoyed both dishes. Well, but not overly seasoned. Prompt delivery. I'll be ordering again soon!
Heather
1/29/2018
I love their food and service is usually top notch but they forgot my crab angels...so only giving 4 stars out of 5.
Denae
1/21/2018
Best Chinese food I've had
Marissa
1/16/2018
Delicious!
Lindsay
12/27/2017
The crab angels were perfect. Lots of cream cheese filling. I was also very happy with pad Thai. The portion size was large and the leftovers still tasted great the next day, which is not always the case with pad Thai. I was very disappointed with the general tso. It was basically sweet and sour chicken without the pineapple, and there was not even a hint of spice to it. I would not recommend that item.
Claudia
12/7/2017
Good food, good prices, wait time for order was very reasonable
Desi
11/13/2017
Food was good but didn’t get the cheesecake. No way to get my refund!
Any questions please call us.